Just the way you are

Publié le par Melle Clef

I love you just the way you are  : Je t'aime comme tu es. Petite carte faite avec un tampon Kraftin'kimmie stamps, colorisé à l'aquarelle. Je me suis inspirée du sketch du blog Kraftin Kimmie Stamps challenge 415 : Love and heart

I would like to enter the following challenges :

Kraftin'Kimmie Stamps challenge 415, Love and Hearts !!

Crafting with friends challenge 59, Team a Bugaboo Stamps

Dream Valley challenge 171, Love

Creative Moment Challenge 135 (anything goes)

Crafty Creations Challenge 359 (anything goes)

Crafty Catz Challenge 401 (optional theme : something new)

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
Beautiful.<br /> Thanks for entering Creative Moments Challenge. Hope You join our next challenge<br /> hugs MiaPuh<br /> DT Creative Moments
Répondre
M
I will ! thank you
I
Very nice. Thanks for joining us at Dream Valley Challenges.<br /> Bye, Groetjes van Ine (DT)<br /> http://creaine-cards.blogspot.nl/
Répondre
M
it's a pleasure :)
L
Great card, I love the faux stitching. Thanks for joining us this week at Crafty Catz. Lilly (GDT)
Répondre
M
thank you :)